Who will defeat Kaido?

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
Imagine looney toons vs Akainu.... Loda... Don't you dare. This dude brutally murder Ace. If this fight turn out to be a retarded joke with Luffy laughing all the time... :lusalty:
If I was a writer of the story, This is my best way to do the fight, especially since I feel Luffy already surpassed Akainu with this awakening which is making all WG tremble in fear.... (note: I don't think it will happen, but this is the only way to keep Akainu fight serious and relevant lol)

- Luffy against Kaido will show how freakishly strong he is for any admiral or Yonko to win against him... Especially since Luffy says "I'm at my own peak of power"... Luffy basically is admitting that he reached the PEAK OF PRIME.... meaning EoS level shit here.... which I don't think Akainu can handle any way...

- Best way is for Luffy after he wins... the drawbacks of Gear 5th is SO huge.... and with alliance being very tired already..... Blackbeard pirates show up.... and Blackbeard steals Luffy's DF (temporarily in story)

- SH crew try to save Luffy's life cause I think it will be just like Naruto and 9 tailed beast if the devil fruit was stolen from your body, you are likely to die.... but somehow SH crew will save Luffy from meeting his death... BB will also steal rubbing of poneglyph and will head to last island

- During the time Luffy regains his health and he tries to go after Blackbeard and last island.... he faces AKainu.... NO DEVIL FRUIT.... just King's haki vs Magma fight

That's the only way I see their fight being serious enough for Akainu to be a challenge at this point

See, goofy stuff like this is endearing.

But it wasn’t the final battle.

And it was funny because it was Luffy being creative and absurd.

A literal god devil fruit isn’t funny, it’s lazy.