Spoiler One Piece Chapter 1082 Spoilers Discussion

Status
Not open for further replies.
Mihawk quiet life monologue from this chapter LEAKED:
My name is Dracule Mihawk. I'm 43 years old. My house is in the northeast section of Karai Bari Island, where all the clown tents are, and I am not married. I work as an employee for the Cross Guild, and I get home every day by 8 PM at the latest. I don't smoke, but I occasionally drink. I'm in bed by 11 PM, and make sure I get eight hours of sleep, no matter what. After having a glass of warm milk and doing about twenty minutes of stretches before going to bed, I usually have no problems sleeping until morning. Just like a baby, I wake up without any fatigue or stress in the morning. I was told there were no issues at my last check-up. I'm trying to explain that I'm a person who wishes to live a very quiet life. I take care not to trouble myself with any enemies, like winning and losing, that would cause me to lose sleep at night. That is how I deal with society, and I know that is what brings me happiness. Although, if I were to fight I would postpone.

:crazwhat::crazwhat::crazwhat:
:milaugh:

How many times will you guys excuse Mihawk

"He wants peaceful life...he doesn't go all out against people weaker than him"

Postpones vs Vista cause he knows it benefits him from looking bad
Stays down from fighting Croco but flexes on Daz & okama
Runs from Busster call fleet while saying they're a problem
He didn't even get asked to be Yonko, he just stated he doesn't want to be cause it's too much of a tough challenge To handle.
Now he's pissed and fears fighting for PK race cause they lack manpower and he knows he can't beat Yonko crews or yonko

A frontrunner

Yikes. Lol