Should MonsterZoro be banned?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.
In every company you have a sector that takes all the monetary data and then they create a bunch of reports that essentially show how well the company is doing, to help out everyone interested in those numbers (such as investors, administrators, banks, governament and so on...).

That's the basis of it.

But you can work in many different ways in this area, the most desired jobs would be as an Auditor for the governament so you can "review and verify the accuracy of financial records and ensure that companies comply with tax laws" or you can become an expert that helps out with legal cases and you review / verify financial records in the same way but for legal reasons for example.
I studied Auditing and now I am working as an accountant :crazwhat:

In every company you have a sector that takes all the monetary data and then they create a bunch of reports that essentially show how well the company is doing, to help out everyone interested in those numbers (such as investors, administrators, banks, governament and so on...).

That's the basis of it.

But you can work in many different ways in this area, the most desired jobs would be as an Auditor for the governament so you can "review and verify the accuracy of financial records and ensure that companies comply with tax laws" or you can become an expert that helps out with legal cases and you review / verify financial records in the same way but for legal reasons for example.
To me, the only thing more boring than accounting seems to be tax and fiscal procedure law

I was kinda burnt out from school only.
Now I'm at university and kinda hate my subject. I think I need a new direction in life, something that I really enjoy. I'ts hard to find out what tho:josad:
That was also my experience. Academic pursuit in general just turned me into a very depressive young lad :josad: