Has Queen been defeated?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.
Sanji name attack are not that cool:
Sanji: "Basse Côte"!! (Lit: "Shoulder Roast"!!)
Sanji: "Barrôn"!! (Lit. "Shoulder"!!)
Queen: Ugh!!
Sanji: "Joumore Bachata"!! ("Brisket"!!)
Queen: Blegh!!!
Sanji: "Tendron"!!!
Sanji: "Flanchet"!!
Sanji: "Queue"!!
Sanji: "Boir"!!
Sanji: "Jaré"!!
Queen: .....!!
Sanji: Get blown to oblivion you trash!!
Sanji: "Bouf Burst"!! (Lit. Beef Burst!!)

Vive la France right? :nicagesmile:
Man tbh half of the attacks aren't even spelled correctly in French.
And the literal translations...well. I'm a translator and I think they're garbage aswell
C'est du grand n'importe quoi :seriously:

Sanji name attack are not that cool:
Sanji: "Basse Côte"!! (Lit: "Shoulder Roast"!!)
Sanji: "Barrôn"!! (Lit. "Shoulder"!!)
Queen: Ugh!!
Sanji: "Joumore Bachata"!! ("Brisket"!!)
Queen: Blegh!!!
Sanji: "Tendron"!!!
Sanji: "Flanchet"!!
Sanji: "Queue"!!
Sanji: "Boir"!!
Sanji: "Jaré"!!
Queen: .....!!
Sanji: Get blown to oblivion you trash!!
Sanji: "Bouf Burst"!! (Lit. Beef Burst!!)

Vive la France right? :nicagesmile:
And people say the French are a peaceful nation…

expected a new color for DJ, kinda disappointed at the chapter + Boring fight, this made me really sad for the true Sanji fans lol...
it reminds me a bit of Jyabra fight but shittier

to start you should know that all CoC are not equal that of luffy is the most powerful of the series being the MC and destined to be the greatest conqueror of all time

so it is automatically very much higher than that of zoro

in one piece it is on the verge of death that the attacks are the most powerful.

if zoro had mastered his CoC from the start of the rooftop fight kaido would have taken him straight seriously and beat him even faster and wouldn't have given zoro an opportunity to leave him a scar

in a fight everything counts

strength
speed
resistance
intelligence

DF
CoC
CoA
CoO