Votes: 2 6.7%
  • Entry 12

Votes: 2 6.7%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.

Mashiro Blue

๐“ฆ๐“ฒ๐“ผ๐“ฑ ๐“พ๐“น๐“ธ๐“ท ๐“ช ๐“ผ๐“ฑ๐“ธ๐“ธ๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ผ๐“ฝ๐“ช๐“ป โœฐ
โ€Ž
I fucking WORK for a living. I wish I could just tell my students to fuck off and let me play Mafia, but I guess the youth need an education, apparently.

I think the issue is that I'm also now a thirty-year old man who has a career. When this all started, I was a young man still in school.

:goquad:

Who did you sub in for, though? Are you caught up? Any reads?
subbed in for mango

null on ekko. but if i go by logic he reads town. his effort seems genuine.
null on you. haven't seen alot from you to solidify more than a null. i suppose it mirrors your last RM game we were in together
fuji - town lean. he's pretty confrontational, more willing to go for the throat, which is a common town trait (sans the experienced players that do this as scum too). prob a fuj trait too. the baki thing may be a town tunneling on town but i like his line of questioning. he's got his head in the game
juliet - hmmm. town lean for now. i imagine she's the same in any game and her behavior rn may not be alignment indicative idrk

need to think more

@Destroya thoughts on kagura and fuji?

do u still scum read baki? i havent read ur initial reasoning for it. can u tell me in ur own words pls

also time for TSA
I honestly cannot say that Kagura has pinged me yet. While I don't know if they're playing the towniest of games, I am not seeing the scum read that some players are giving that slot.

Fuji I already was pretty clear what I said about him; if you iso my posts it shouldn't be too far back. But essentially I saw Fuji as slight wolf to being, now he's slight town, but I worry about him actually just being a wolf that finally found his footing.