Bruh that shit system forced me to give up Spanish classes because you couldn't have threw languages in your finals. You were required to chose one science as a main subject.
I'd profit a lot today had I been allowed to keep Spanish.
And none of the stuff I was ever interested in was a part of the school curriculum.
I studied for grades, not for myself. 13 years of mental torture.
I wanted to study philosophy or art but my father said society and this government gives a shit about these things and that I’ll live a poor life
He’s sadly right
People can’t do what they love
It’s like a mental cage

It's such a reasonable ask, but the gun lobby has that strong of a hold on the republican party.
Im sick of every republican bullshitting the words "Now is not the time to talk about it" we need to send our thoughts and prayers

Then those bastards do fucking nothing to make any legislation to deal with the issue of gun violence in america. and then it happens again and the same cycle happens

All most people are asking for is universal background checks and ban on assault weapons which happened from 94-04 and reduced gun violence in that period.

The other issue is they bitch about the LIBS taking away your guns... no one wants to take away anyones guns

Not everyone deserves success because there are some egoistic and evil people out there
Power hungry people are terrifying and I’ve seen some of them
Not a single soul can impress me with a high degree
You can only impress me with humbleness and kindness
All I want in life is to own a house, have guaranteed healthcare for me, my wife, and the potential kids we might have in the near future. I just want to be able to afford shit, but it's becoming increasingly difficult to have all these things due to the greed of those in the top 1% of the economic ladder.

Even Bobby knows better than to simp for billionaires.
because rich people suck
they have these huge corpos and they exist at the detriment of the common man