Status
Not open for further replies.
So that would be 3 protective roles, yours, Kiku's and Rej as backup?

Not too much?

But @Rej why have not used your protect? That is weird and does make me want to keep vote on you.
i don't know

it's for the rest of town/town leads to figure out

much like if dest's wagon gains traction and he becomes the primary lynch candidate, his flip will reveal alot of things if the wagon doesn't move off him (hey guys remember cal okay cool)

Joygirl was confirmed Town. Flower was, essentially, confirmed town.

I don't really want to oversell here but I'm going to have a very difficult time buying into this thought process, I don't think scum ever kills Reloaded at this point in the game. Especially after losing a member, the time for them to thin the town block is now.

I also think you are inclined as town to protect Flower here especially given yesterday. No Bueno.
how many games have i played with reloaded? i have very little experience so i will keep this in mind

also, i absolutely should have protected flower. she was my original protect target before i second guessed myself since it feels like the scum tactic relies on LHF. and she was

Ratchet

The End and the Beginning
bruh ratchet you know this, come on, after the hider fiasco?

you know how infinitely moronic i can be as town
I don't assume incompetence on your behalf, no. In fact I refuse to do that. I accept mistakes can happen and if you're town I'm not going to berate you, but I can only say there is 0 chance I reconcile this from here. I'll need to see your flip.

Ratchet

how many games have i played with reloaded? i have very little experience so i will keep this in mind

also, i absolutely should have protected flower. she was my original protect target before i second guessed myself since it feels like the scum tactic relies on LHF. and she was