[FNZ] Super Role Madness World Of Warcraft: Legion

Status
Not open for further replies.

Emil

Certified Memelord
Uh if I was a pro scum zombie I'd just be sheeping you

Let's reel back for a moment - yes, I am a Cultist

But look at how this game is progressing, it's clear mafia have this in the bag. Town are dropping like flies and scum are reviving themselves. I am playing pro town. I have to. This is blatant misinformation

You and Gram keep saying not to listen to me so you can control these NPC cuck townies into doing your bidding

:milaugh:
tpein will carry town he's got this

Ratchet

The End and the Beginning
Your list and mine are mostly the same tbh. I just have Dofla as a maybe due to how little we know about him. And Polar I have mostly as town due to this post on Day 1 when we were lynching Lethal:
As far as I can tell, we are hunting for 6 unknown Mafia and 2 more scum, for a total of 8. I have 10 names in total, so I'm expecting most to be hits. Dofla and hime confirm one another as town. I don't believe they would undermine the integrity of the game so I take their vouch as sincere firstly, and unlikely for them as scum together to cross confirm one another. On play, I have hime town. She does need to explain the exact nature of the vouch at some point, but by and large I have Dofla as town too, so I'm happy to wait on that unless it appears that I've miscleared someone.

Polar is poisoned and otherwise self-resolving. We should work through the rest of the list accordingly.