Status
Not open for further replies.
But why would you self invest yourself if you are claiming you are town?????

Why not make me use it on anyone else, like SK or muugen or Kekko or anyone else lmfao
Because its Flower. To her, the most important thing is to make everyone know she's town as soon as possible because being sussed ruins her ability to enjoy living

Read last 2 pages of interactions between me and Flower and tell smth doesn't add up
Definitely. Asking for the removal keeps her safe and doesn't help town which she claims needs to win for her to. She constantly lies, so I could see her wincon being anything and skipping a few days helps her get closer

Okay, I can't believe I am doing this but here goes.

I call bullshit on flower claim being a 'Pro town Indie'. Because I am a pro town indie myself, crazy right? But I cannot stand back and watch someone claim my literal own role spilled out to me in PM. It's like playing a vanilla game and I am a doctor and someone else claims doctor. I would be game throwing at this point.

I am Doctor Who

My wincon is literally to ensure townies win and to also we need to eliminate a role called TAC, I believe this ningen whoever has TAC is probably the serial killer or something, but town cannot win if this role exists.

I don't think fuji and prof would include 2 pro townie indie. Flower refusing to claim her wincon is bullshit and if she truly was a pro townie indie she would of outed it from the beginning of the game and not wait until now. I think she saw adam speculating about her being indie and thought she could get away with it.

I personally don't think fuji and prof would include two pro town indies in the game.

Vote Lynch: Flower

@Zemmi
@BakiDou
@Adam 🍎
@The Orca
@Underworld Broker
@oddoddfruit
@Michelle
@Ultra
@Ratchet
@Polar Bear