[FNZ] Light game Naruto Chunin Exams Filler Game

Status
Not open for further replies.
This kind of thing only really works when you have something on the other person. I barely said anything so the attempt kind of fell flat as players pressed you and you had to cave in and admit you didn't have anything or even read posts. Jew would have been a better target.

I really don't expect such rookie things from you tbh :zorothink:
I didn't say i town read you, did i?
I still sus you, my hunch haven't been wrong in the games i have played so far. I would have gone with Jew last night if my hunch was him.

I am still learning...
Post automatically merged:

Is that all you're about to say?
Hmm Yes, what else you wanted me to say based on that post?
You are playing very weirdly this game.

Allow me to be very blunt with you all because you all aren't understanding the implication here.

This is no claim game light game. Only two townie players here have a role that can fish out some information to catch scums. Others are mainly vanilla with one being Doctor.

Those two townie roles even if get any information at night would hesitate to directly drop a hint because that will expose them risking townies to lose their Only two very important roles.

So we have to rely more on reading posts and making deductions out of them to catch scums which is really difficult especially when Only 4/17 are scums.

If townies start making bad post then it would result into them coming into radar which will further add to the advantage scums already enjoy.

Did you understand why townie not making any bad post is very important?

Any bad post from anyone and I will sus that person.

My reads -

I don't have Townie read on anyone. Many of you didn't say much to build good reads.

I need more reactions to come up with my four - five sus lists and picking one or two out of them as priority.

But I am highly curious about zara behavior this game.