Will you take the vaccine for covid?

This is lies lol, how people manage to die after vaccine. You should google what vaccine is, at the very least, before post something like that
:nicagesmile:
Dude,
This is from the CDC website.
What are you on about?.

:laughmoji:
Post automatically merged:

yea thats detailed description on how it works but in a nutshell vaccines in general are dead viruses that cause the disease..

I'm studying this atm
No....
You are posting from a position of ignorance.
And that is ok.
They keep calling it a vaccine but it is a vaccine in name only.
This is gene therapy....
There is no corona virus in this injection at all.
Its not a secret.
The absolute state

What you mean by "dead" virus? If it was dead than vaccine never was about risk. Vaccine make your body provide antibodys and made your immune system immun to some type of virus. So I can't call it "dead virus", case you know dead virus can't make organism provide antibodys, rather "weakened form" of virus...
You have no idea what you are saying and looking kinda silly...

Dude,
This is from the CDC website.
What are you on about?.

:laughmoji:

No....
You are posting from a position of ignorance.
And that is ok.
They keep calling it a vaccine but it is a vaccine in name only.
This is gene therapy....
There is no corona virus in this injection at all.
Its not a secret.
The absolute state
Vaccine is Vaccine in name only
Pleb ..
Common
You made my morning...
:ihaha::cantseeme::risicheck:
Fuc*ing Rista laugh

Doggo

Welcome to the House of Hope
How do y'all think allergies started? Lmao. No one had allergies centuries ago... Even a few decades ago the numbers were significantly lower.

Only when people started to fuck their bodys up with medicines and vaccines, allergies started. I speak from own experience. My allergy got worse and worse with injections I got weekly and later monthly. It fucked my body up in that regard.