[FNZ] Salem of Lies Round 3 : Town Of Salem

Status
Not open for further replies.

ALI!

Stand on the edge of your dream and fight
It must be nice to be Ali and have that kind of confidence. Literally has done nothing this came but feels justified calling out other people.
Pipe down, I'm a doctor what do you expect me to do? tell you who's innocent and who's guilty? I provided my reads based on my guts cuz that's literally the only thing I can when my role is a doctor.

Now, I don't even want to talk to you, wait for end DP and we will see what happens, me thinking you are scum is because I know for sure I'm doctor while I don't know your role, BG is a shitty claim as well and I will just say this, I don't have any way to prove it but I bet you are scum this game, now let's not talk unless you have something on me/ ask me a direct question cuz I really don't like you chit chat gameplay mate.

Thanks.

ALI!

Destroya: claimed BG
Actions:
N1 - Ratchet: I felt that there was some opportunistic play around his suss by people I sussed.

N2 - Al: I felt like he was trying to game solve a bit and was someone that was a good target to be shot at Night if we was Town.

N3 - Al: Same reasons as above.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------

UwU: no claim.
Looking back to his posts, he hadn't contributed to anything since D1, not even reads, all he did is joke and fluff posts and the only time he voted to lynch somoene was Ekko on D1 because quote "My vote stays on you regardless because I can"
He abstained from Rhea lynch.

--------------------------------------------------------
AL Sama: Hadn't claimed but it's pretty obvious to everyone at this point, townie.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Sallucion: Claimed medium. Townie.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

T-pein: Spy
some of his posts are quoted here:
anyways Ekko said Zanji>Zoro was the Jailor