Status
Not open for further replies.
Charlie quoted you why you wanted vc and Pero thing i dont remember. But yeah felt like you got pulled in by them than you actively wanting to play the game, hence my impression and your post you wanted to coast this game. Atleast that's the feel i had.
How is charlie asking me about the importance of a vc= him sussing me?

Pero wanted to skip the day phase. Did you even read my interractions? Did anyone do that?

Did Worst explain his vote on me besides gut feeling?
Yeah I wanted to coast but then I saw things that raised eyebrows and tackled them and then our resident “ hero” Rej came at me and straight up lied multiple times about me having no real reads except for the shade I threw at him. IE he didnt read my posts, something that seems to be common here.

This is my first time playing with Rottkins. I don't know how he plays and I remember I didn't like the tinfoil he gave on Fuji.

Having someone as scum earlier to now saying town is not open scumming. It would mean that the player is reevaluating their read.

Rej is the only person I'm leaning town on and I can relate to this post. Rej scum reading players who shade him is what I expect town Rej to do and I also do this type of stuff too. I can understand the frustration here on playing with newbies who don't understand thread play and players like T-Pein who plays so weird and Rej has been updating his reads and thoughts to show us where his head is at. Out of all the players on the list I have played with him the most and this playstyle of his he is doing here is what I would expect him to do as town.