Status
Not open for further replies.
For me I think if we flip ekko and she flips scum it'll be more likely that Michelle is town

Mostly because If she does flip scum it would be counter productive to give another scum their book when it be smarter to give it to town and not only gain their allegiance but also paint them in a bad light, giving it to another scum will only serve the greater possibility of having two scums lynched rather than just one

At least that's what I'd do but I'm not very good at this game
I get what you mean. But that’s all the more reason to question Michelle. If it’s a scum ability where they give fake abilities to town we could find some signs of that if Michelle can paraphrase what she got.

Ekko could just be scum. But if we can have all our cards on the table before deciding to Lynch him, that would be ideal in my opinion.

Yoho

✌𝓣𝓱𝓮 𝓢𝓲𝓶𝓹𝓵𝓲𝓬𝓲𝓽𝔂 𝓸𝓯 𝓛𝓲𝓯𝓮✌
I get what you mean. But that’s all the more reason to question Michelle. If it’s a scum ability where they give fake abilities to town we could find some signs of that if Michelle can paraphrase what she got.

Ekko could just be scum. But if we can have all our cards on the table before deciding to Lynch him, that would be ideal in my opinion.
Fair point, make sure we get the full picture

I can give you a quick version.

Flower claimed town, used some abilities, claimed pro indie town and turned around and claimed town again.

When Flower claimed indie pro town, SK came and countered her saying she was claiming his role.

Withmango he made a chat we joined of our own free will, we all got a picture in our PMs afterwards. When pressure to claim he wouldn't even claim his alignment.
so cult chat from mango?

Yuma
Yuma Kokohead was used on ???

Master Escapist was used on ???

Duralumin was activated

Recruitment was used on ???​

Sky Eater was used on ???

Jack The Monkey was used on ???

Yoho

✌𝓣𝓱𝓮 𝓢𝓲𝓶𝓹𝓵𝓲𝓬𝓲𝓽𝔂 𝓸𝓯 𝓛𝓲𝓯𝓮✌