Create your own pirate crew.

You can pick any character if you sure that you can convince them to join your crew, characters like Admirals, Yonko and Strawhats are excluded you can’t use them but everyone else are available.
My pirate crew.

My right hand man is Rob Lucci

The reason way I picked him is because I value his abilities very, very high. I like the idea of mortal arts I studied a lot of mortal arts myself and I like Rokushiki a lot, and with strong haki he will become Unbelievably strong (YC LEVEL+ FOR SURE).
My left hand man is Vergo.

Same reasons for this one: great potential, mortal arts user, strong as iron body etc.
My third commander is Crocodile.

He has strong DF, a very good fighter and with strong haki he’s going to be as strong as hell. I also would give him cyborg arm so that he could use his two sword stile (for those who don’t know Crocodile was a swordsman before he lost his arm).
Charlotte Amande

I like her design very, very, vereeey much and she’s quite strong.
Trafalgar D Water Law

Vinsmoke Reiju

Phoenix Marco

Boa Hancock

Jack The Drought

Blenheim

Last edited:

RayanOO

Lazy is the way
I will pick versatile members and people that can think on their two feet :

Marco : the guy can fly, heal, very good at navigation, knowledgeable on various topics, can lead and he is very strong.

Noland : great charisma, botanist, can heal with his knowledge of plants, good sailors, smart, and fighter. His diving skills can be great to save DF people who fell off the ship.

Law : can heal, lot of hax, smart, and strong. And in team fight he brings insane advantage.

Vergo : we need a pure brawler and I like his style, he can fly with geppo, he also doesn't have Df that can be handy. He is also smart enough to spy. And he has leading skills because he managed to be promoted as a Vice admiral and lead the G5.

Viola : awesome woman, can spy with her DF, can somewhat handle herself against fooders and she is smart and can act.