:milaugh::milaugh: He needed Usopp's help

These guys are just a joke at this point

Zoro has always needed help to resch the sky or he midair :
Needed Sanji many times
Needed ussop to cut the dragon from the sky
Needed orlumbus to cut the golem
Needed Marco to reach the rooftop
Needed Law to reach Dragon kaido from the sky

But :"Zoro can beat characters who can fly or who are huge on his own wihout needing help, coz he has flyinh slashes "
Even Mihawk point blank cant tag Luffy that much lol
Flying slashes are easier to dodge point blank or from miles away.

This is why Oden didn't do a flying slash on Kaido...
Even retainers didn't except A few times.

if u tell u what doctor i am it will reveal my true identity because i am a world renowned doctor i cannot give away that information
No that wouldn't reveal your identity trust me.
There are many different kinds of doctors and there are many doctors who practice those disciplines.

So are you lying to us?
If you are lying to us about being a doctor, how can we believe you are not lying to us about Zoro?
Are you a pathological liar?

J

Jo_Ndule

Anyhow, Zoro and Killer seems like they got hit hard, especially Killer. The captains seemed to escape.

Oda is going to start rationing them to Big Mom's side now, and not just focus on Kaido.
I said it

BM vs blade users/underlings (Killer and Zoro)
Kaido vs Brawlers/captains (kidd and Luffy)
Oda didnt seperate them for nothing in 2 groups for nothing .
Law will be helping both sides.

Only Kaido will Damage or KO Kidd and Luffy again, BM will be handing Zoro and Killer more Ls

Anyhow, Zoro and Killer seems like they got hit hard, especially Killer. The captains seemed to escape.

Oda is going to start rationing them to Big Mom's side now, and not just focus on Kaido.
I don’t understand why nobody is talking about zoro getting hit. If that was everyone but zoro and luffy they would be talking about it. Proof? Look how much people are talking about killer being hit