Status
Not open for further replies.
Being difficult does not mean I think you are being rude. Just more awkward, like trying to draw blood from a stone. If that's not how you intend to approach this game, then carry on, my position is open to changing here.
Well, thatd be unfortunate, but theres 53 other players here, 51 of whom I have no real read on and a large proportion of I have no experience with, so giving these folks a reason to communicate with me saves from arbitrarily reaching out to them

You should assume Im acting in good faith would be my TLDR

MUUGEN

呪のろいの王
THESE WOULD BE THE MOST INHERENTLY "TOWNIE" POST FOR THE FIRST 200 "giggles"

Roll out the red carpet, bring out the cameras, for the towniest townie to town is coming through!
Long time no play, my favorite tabernacle. You town? :catsure:
Y'all better vote for the towniest townie to town for the Weeb Council. I'll deliver y'all to the promised land, pinky promise.
Even though we're supposed to vote through PMs, I want everybody to publicly reveal who they're voting for regardless. Let's minimize the potential scum shenanigans.
Stop trying to steal my title......
I, Dio, Love Spaghetti Thrusday..

You're tempting me with your pitch, but alas, I, DIO, should always stand on top of the world and all else before me!

I will vote for myself, as there are no greater than I, DIO, to lead town.
Felt like I quoted tbh but it didn't all stick this site irritates me - not the best coding for mafia especially of this size.

Regardless I believe Hayumi and Blue both made some I'm Town remarks - if we take the giggles at face value I'd go after Drago and their mate personally. I wont go into details cause I mean he claimed Vanilla Mason so we should all just inherently believe iright?
I’ll start giving more in depth thoughts soon lol.

For now I think Ultra, Hayumi, Lind, Mango, and you (kinda) look the most townie. Misty, UB, Muugen, and Adam ping’d me the most.