Who is a better character?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.
People really did just want boring power progression like dragonball or edginess like Berserk.

Like OP isn’t perfect, but this fight encapsulates why it’s so fun
This is the WSC. We don't want fun. We wanna see them duke it out in a slugfest. I ain't come here for Looney Tunes. You really read this arc and expected this?

This is the WSC. We don't want fun. We wanna see them duke it out in a slugfest. I ain't come here for Looney Tunes. You really read this arc and expected this?
Did you read one piece and see Luffy fight “God” with the gum gum space out? This is exactly what I wanted. I don’t want some lame ass dragonball fight.

You are correct, I studied sth where you actually need intellect - physics.

I understand sth so simple like law without the need to study it and yes, the "crime" of leaking things is exactly the same in this case. Only difference would be if it really (!) was a Shueisha worker, that leaked inside/company infos. .
Lol at the bolded. Just total lol. Dunning Kruger in full effect.

Even then it certainly shouldn't be redon to act outraged - he's a little rat on his own.

If any outsider got those raws in their hands on whatever way (most likely scenario), it's the exact same issue like those leaked magazine pics that shouldn't get out.
It's not the same scenario. It's a breach of contract, and that breach becomes more severe depending on the point of origin of the breach. Extra legal consequences could be them deciding they don't want that risk. They can't not publish One Piece physically. They can certainly put a stop to digital.

You can babble all you want there, since you certainly don't even have a law degree by the way you phrase and structure your arguments (or you really are not a very good "lawyer").
I'm not making any argument, I'm explaining something to you and you're insistent on turning it into a fight.

Did you see the raw ?