Status
Not open for further replies.
@Rej slight scum lean because I didn't like the vibes of his comments from the back and forth between you two. I actually noticed that he did something a bit similar with @Kagurashii

@Ekkologix is a bit strange right now but I think I would attribute it to their posting gimmick for this round.

@Rottkins showed appreciation for Miller Beer but I feel he's playing a bit on the safe side. I noticed you really had to squeeze an answer out of him on why he voted for you. And I felt his explanation was a bit wishy-washy.

@Zolo I have a slight town lean because his posting is very consistent to his behavior in other games. The same goes for @RippedCal.

I actually have you as a town lean right now cause you've been trying really hard to move the game forward and bringing a lot of attention to yourself. I'm still pretty new to things with mafia but I would feel you would be in the back a lot more instead of being front and center if you were scum.
Ill be real I didnt understand this part so please explain it to me :

There is a poison after you and I've got sheeped at you as a sheep with a wolf patch on a side.
What did you find strange about Ekko? I mean besides the post restriction.

Rej

Year of the black beard!
Or maybe you got a team that relies on you and you would feel like bad if you did? 👀
Btw this is where it all started, Fuji was the agressor, so there are a bunch of lies and spite going on from his side.

Just for the archive.

Good night. :sweat:

Mashiro Blue

𝓦𝓲𝓼𝓱 𝓾𝓹𝓸𝓷 𝓪 𝓼𝓱𝓸𝓸𝓽𝓲𝓷𝓰 𝓼𝓽𝓪𝓻 ✰
Last edited:
Btw this is where it all started, Fuji was the agressor, so there are a bunch of lies and spite going on from his side.

Just for the archive.

Good night. :sweat:
Brah, it wasn't serious. I made a tinfoily joke then moved on with my life and built reads on Charlie/Pero,etc. And I never lied, I specified that I mentioned you earlier being possibly scum.

Peroroncino

🅷🅰🅻🅰 🅼🅰🅳🆁🅸🅳