Is this the biggest single-chapter demolition of a character & fandom?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.
Luffy will not lose here, and your hate boner for Luffy is showing all throughout this thread. I already responded to you om an earlier thread. Luffy being so far away from Zoro in strength has been making you sick.
How is Luffy far away from zoro? He’d comparing a clown of zoro opponent to Kaido due to difficulty damaging it .
Post automatically merged:

Meh. I'm an artist, I know how artistic composition works and I've read Making Comics by Scott Mcloud to know the way comic creators do things in composition.

But the story isn't over. So we'll see.
What artistic composition are you talking about

Zolo

Cope Doctor
That's the point. It required diamond, one of the hardest substance in the world, to stop a none name none haki attack that was designed to cut flesh and bones.

If Mihawk's attack contained haki it would have negged Jozu.
Yeah if mihawk had it on the same level shanks does... it was most powerfull slash in the world, meaning there are no slash that surpasses it... Mihawk cant get past Jozu

Reborn

Throughout Heaven & Earth,I alone am d Honored One
Yeh this whole chapter is basically just a Giant F You from Oda about Kidds mindset and what it means to be a pirate. He’s clearly meant to be in the wrong here
Well he is in wrong

BB intercepted law and what was law first reaction? To escape and not to confront

Whereas Kidd deliberately entered into Shanks territory and provokes him and ignores killer warning

Few weeks ago people were saying "look how brave kidd is"

Well, bravery and stupidity often mistaken for others lol

Why doesn't Shanks just murder teach?
Just gather up the WB remnants and murder teach.

What's stopping him?