Do Americans have a conspiracy fetish or wuat ?

Did any of this actually get enforced?

Also totally not biased source, just by looking at the other headlines lol.
I agree on the source, but those seems to be facts.

BUT

I'm not an expert in American politics, maybe the article is completely lying. Perhaps someone with better knowledge can fact check these data ?

Also, note that what I accuse the far right of doing here (pinkwashing), liberals tend to do that ten fold.

I don't need to.

I've seen those type of comment before.
1-"My sister saved her son from John Money when her son was born with a condition that kept his penis from forming properly. He pressured her terribly but she refused to let them do a sex assignment surgery. He’s a happy married man now. It’s unreal how far this whole debacle has gone over the past 40 years. "
2-"I knew a family in Australia who were affected by this policy. The son was born with ambiguous genitalia and the family told it was best for him to be brought up as a girl. He was given surgery and was put on female hormones. At 15 he told his family he wanted to be a boy and they told him the truth. He then had to live the rest of his life as a castrated man - all because of the policy brought in by Money's legacy".
3-"This story always hit me so hard as a guy who went through the same thing with the botched circumcision. Thankfully the horror didn't extend to the depths of what happened to David...I hope he's in a better place and not in pain anymore."
There was a good one that i missed,i will look it up later. Actually, listen to people that lived that shit instead of parroting whatever BS the academcics are saying.

1-"My sister saved her son from John Money when her son was born with a condition that kept his penis from forming properly. He pressured her terribly but she refused to let them do a sex assignment surgery. He’s a happy married man now. It’s unreal how far this whole debacle has gone over the past 40 years. "