Status
Not open for further replies.

Rhea

Cattitude
Look who you’re talking to, sis...why do YOU think he’s sure about anything?? :sus:

That being said, Nat’s also one of my bigger susses...just don’t like what I’ve seen from her so far. TAC and Lind are both null for me at the moment, though,
Ahh right. My bad.
Why Nat? Care to share what you dont like from her?

Finalbeta

Zoro Worshipper
What would be the motive in scum Juliet to make a lie about this? Flower played with me in the OJ Marineford mafia and she said earlier it was Akainu who had the janitor kill since I wasn't sure who had the janitor kill and I do remember there was a janitor kill.
A thing should be said about Flower.

She was reprimanded by Drago earlier, for trying to spell Blother's alignment out of his mouth, a total newbie. I think scum Flower would be less likely to risk a modkill in such a naive way.

Jew D. Boy

I Can Go Lower
Ahh right. My bad.
Why Nat? Care to share what you dont like from her?
Suffice it to say - Usopp provided a very detailed description of what could be scum abilities, someone mentioned that there was a Marineford mafia game on OJ that he didn’t play in but was still able to describe those abilities as they were apparently written, and Nat spent quite some time acting like him nailing the information wasn’t relevant or indicative of anything, which I and a few others found odd considering how perceptive she normally is. Once pressed, she continued to discount the possibility that Usopp was revealing scum abilities right away, but also has her vote on him? Just overall confusing play from someone who’s normally much more polished as town.

Finalbeta

Zoro Worshipper
This is so fast, why are you so sure the three of them are scum? We're only 36 pages long. For me at least 1 person might be hard to confirm as town or scum.

Or unless you are a veteran and your reads are very sharp and always correct.