Is jinbe gonna witness greatness soon?

• Total voters
I've actually meant to get into it. Is it hard to get into? Lots of gacha BS?
I think it's got a steep learning curve but it suits people who enjoy:
  • strategy (planning optimal teams to clear content)
  • games where you continually grow stronger
  • gaming communities (the OPTC subreddit is a very helpful resource)
  • collecting characters
  • using specific characters from One Piece

Gotta say though, I've been playing this game for 3+ years now and it's pretty fresh, they keep bringing in new content from Japan and adding characters to the game.

Here's some more Zoro greatness for the FC:

Cyrus the Cactus

Mihawk Reigns Supreme
  • collecting characters

Gotta say though, I've been playing this game for 3+ years now and it's pretty fresh, they keep bringing in new content from Japan and adding characters to the game.

Yeah, I really like the art they have for the characters. Like Hancock's succubus costume from one of the Halloween events or whatever :steef:

I'll probably download it on my phone to kill time while OP is on break lol

G

Gran D. Master

I really don't understand the idea that Zoro supposedly came out of the timeskip stronger than Luffy, since he doesn't even have any feats on the level of G4 Dressrosa Luffy, let alone anything that that would even imply he's anywhere above that

• collecting characters

I knew all this juicy art came from TC. Never played it though. They add a lot of recent stuff even Dragon Kaido is in it

The manlines the crew is relying on tho :steef:

I really don't understand the idea that Zoro supposedly came out of the timeskip stronger than Luffy, since he doesn't even have any feats on the level of G4 Dressrosa Luffy, let alone anything that that would even imply he's anywhere above that
I wouldn’t say it’s impossible though, given that Zoro hasn’t shown all he’s capable of and what he has shown is very impressive.