Spoiler One Piece Chapter 1091 Spoilers Discussion

Do you agree with Rayleigh scaling?

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
Prime ray is likely comparable to current shanks tbf
:kayneshrug:
Blackbeard not wanting smoke due to his reputation is impressive but it’s not uncommon for him to do. Like he didn’t want smoke with akainu or shanks at the time either

Also Blackbeard is undeniably stronger than currrent ray and ray himself admits it.
We even know one of his commanders is stronger than Garp

@Sentinel @MarineHQ @HA001 OF THE RAIN what @ShishioIsBack said is true read this thanks to my guy Light he's very helpful he's my Nr 1 source of things lmao , anyway She said Rayleigh is 100 stronger than any of you so it based that 100 times on each individual's strength .
Don't know whether it's an expression, here's the raw though, 100 is written in its number form not the kanji form from what I see, but I am no expert and just basing this on the visual form of the kanji you linked, I could be wrong
Stephen also translated it like hundred times tougher

As opposed to the Ray scene, from what I can tell by looking at it, the Kaido scene has that kanji that you are talking about
And that's probably why it is translated as 'King of the Beasts' and not hundred beast
It means everyone in the crew is 100 times stronger than they were in Sabaody

No frame of reference was given for Sanji and others powers
But each Supernova = 1/100th of Old Rayleigh's power
Meaning
-Luffy = 1/100 Old Rayleigh
-Zoro = 1/100 Old Rayleigh

Now all strawhats = *100 their Saboady power level
Luffy * 100 = 1 Old Rayleigh
Zoro * 100 = 1 Old Rayleigh
Every other straw hat*100 = Nobody cares since no frame of reference or comparison to Rayleigh was given

I know there is only one capable swordsman on Egghead and there is only one swordsman capable of facing him on the team SH.
I am fairly sure, I am keeping my avatar. :goyea: