[FNZ] Role Madness Round 11: Covid - 19

Status
Not open for further replies.
Ok, so I'm trying to drive the car but I keep crashing into poles because people are fretting over my driving skills, thus distracting me. So in order to improve the state of the car and to assure the safety of everyone else, I will stop driving and go to the backseat and take a good nap. Someone else can drive. Those people can still think I'm a bad driver if they want to.

Do you understand now? Has nothing to do with protecting myself or doubting my case on Rej.
Post automatically merged:

I'll allow you to figure that on your own.
Never talk to the driver! That's No.1 rule

N

Noctis

none of my trust issues with you are down to just "experience or mind mapping drago"
surely you arent pinning it down to just that
you arent entitled to trust
I am not trusted either. Not going to whine about it or change my stances based on how people view me rn. I know my role and if you do as well, you continue to play your game the way you want to.
Well you're not gonna trust me either because my reply didn't feel natural to you when I said I don't give reads on my town cores or asked Nat what she's gonna do with my reads

Ok, so I'm trying to drive the car but I keep crashing into poles because people are fretting over my driving skills, thus distracting me. So in order to improve the state of the car and to assure the safety of everyone else, I will stop driving and go to the backseat and take a good nap. Someone else can drive. Those people can still think I'm a bad driver if they want to.

Do you understand now? Has nothing to do with protecting myself or doubting my case on Rej.

rej was leading on votes so a lot more people are thinking like you than you think
why is it distracting you , you arent town read is my point.
you are so sure rej isnt town at least
follow that .
you want me to quote you on an earlier convo to prove how sure you were?
hold on

N

NeutralWatcher