General & Others Zoro s confirmed to be the deuteragonist.

@Logiko

Okay, I'm not one to talk but you sure can keep your posts quite small. Like, is there a tldr version? Because I'm sure if I read all of that, you still wouldn't come up with very convincing arguments. So give me better reasons why I should waste my time with you further.

:kayneshrug:
I can't make you understand something you don't want to understand

As long as you consider that my words are BS and I have no knowledge on what I'm talking about. Your vision of my arguments will be biased and you will absolutely not listen to what I say.

It logical.. :shocking:

For you to understand what I say or be convinced to what I say, you need first to take me seriously. THEN you might start to see what I'm talking about.

No. All strawhats have this role. Zoro is simply the vice captain because its his post, its not his status in the story. If that was the case and Zoro was indeed a sidekick, you would see a LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT MORE of Zoro and a LOOOT less of the strawhats.

The reality of the story is clear : Zoro is the closest ally of Luffy. Like ALL the strawhats, nothing more. They are all his family, they counts on the SAME level. At NO POINT Luffy expressed more closeness toward Zoro than the other strawhats.

So please guys, stop inventing stuff that are not in the story just because you want Zoro to shine. Its sad and its harmfull for the comprehension of the story for people.
Definitely. Zolo isn't even official vice-captain and some people still trying to separate him from the rest of the crew, like even poor Sanji can beat same level opponents like Zolo beats, they are proficient in different areas like cooking, navigating, shipwright, doctor etc and other SH crew gets same screen time as Zolo but no Zolo should be the 2nd main character over other SH pirates :milaugh:

I can't make you understand something you don't want to understand