Psychophobia.. ? How surprising ! (not really)

Like you said, that's not understanding, that's categorizing.

You are literally making my arguments for me, you are funny :shocking:

I'm not a scientist. I simply understand the principles of science. The exact thing that you must understand first to talk about science.

No. Knowledge is not truth mate. If you think that, you are closer to the pope that you are to Einstein.
The main definition of knowledge (not the only one) is justified true belief. Knowledge is a tripartite concept:

S knows P iff

P is true
S believes that P
S is justfied in believing that p

The main definition of knowledge (not the only one) is justified true belief. Knowledge is a tripartite concept:

S knows P iff

P is true
S believes that P
Don't bother, he's in full blown reality denial. "Truth isn't real" he says, which means his statement of that isn't real or true either. Lol

This is what happens when you spend all day on Reddit

"Knowledge isn't truth"
Please, I beg of you, ask if science is truth to a bunch of scientists mate.

I'm curious what answer you will get

:shocking:

S knows P iff

P is true
S believes that P
That's the theory of knowledge.

This doesn't negates what i'm saying. Knowledge isn't truth :shocking:

It's the awareness of facts and understanding of reality.

On the same matter. Science, isn't the seeking of truth, its the seeking for understanding.

Don't bother, he's in full blown reality denial. "Truth isn't real" he says, which means his statement of that isn't real or true either. Lol

This is what happens when you spend all day on Reddit
Lmao, I must have spent 1 hour on reddit in two years

You are simply not understanding what science is mate. And in return, it makes you also missunderstand what materialism is.

:kata:

Please, I beg of you, ask if science is truth to a bunch of scientists mate.

I'm curious what answer you will get

:shocking:

That's the theory of knowledge.